Home / Company / Leadership

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors and Key Executives of the Company.
  • Mr. B N KalyaniChairman & Managing Director
  • Mr. Amit B KalyaniJoint Managing Director

Executive Directors

  • Mr. B P KalyaniExecutive Director
  • Mr. S E TandaleExecutive Director


  • Mr. Pratap G PawarIndependent Director
  • Mrs. Lalita D GupteIndependent Director
  • Mr. P H RavikumarIndependent Director
  • Mr. Vimal BhandariIndependent Director
  • Mr. Dipak B. ManeIndependent Director
  • Mr. Murali SivaramanIndependent Director
  • Mr. K. B. S. AnandIndependent Director
  • Ms. Sonia SinghIndependent Director
  • Mr. Ashish Bharat RamNon-Executive Non-Independent Director