隐私政策

网站bharatforge.com(以下称“本网站”)上的信息可能存在不准确和/或者印刷上的错误。Bharat Forge并不担保本网站上所显示的信息都是准确、完整或可靠的。用户如果使用这些信息,应当独立承担因此而存在的各种风险。
我们将不断致力于提高自身产品和服务的品质。为此,Bharat Forge Ltd保留修改本网站任何部分中出现的错误或遗漏。
Bharat Forge明确表示,保留以下权利:根据自己选择的时间间隔,自行决定在未来定期修改“隐私政策”,并且事先无需通知用户。用户应当定期查看本网站上提供的隐私政策,以确定自己的行为完全符合最新隐私政策的规定。用户继续使用本网站的,必须遵守最新隐私政策的规定。
“隐私政策”不得适用于用户提供给第三方的任何个人身份信息,包括通过其它网站链接至本网站的信息。请注意,用户在访问第三方网站时披露的个人身份信息,以及相关行为,将适用该第三方所规定的隐私政策。因此,如果用户选择访问该第三方网站的,应当直接与该第三方联系,确定其具体的隐私政策规定。
问题和信息更新
如果您对我们以上保护隐私的做法有任何问题或建议的,请点击以下链接联系我们: 该Email地址已收到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript。

Privacy Policy

The information on bharatforge.com (the site) may contain inaccuracies and/or typographical errors. Bharat Forge does not warrant any accuracy or completeness of the data or the reliability of any information displayed on the Site. Reliance on any such information shall be at the sole risk of the person doing so.
In view of our continuous endeavors to improve the quality of our products and services, Bharat Forge Ltd. reserves the right to correct the errors or omissions, if any, in any portion of the Site.
Bharat Forge expressly reserves its sole discretion, and at times and intervals of its choosing the right to change this Privacy Policy periodically in the future without prior notice to the users. User shall review our Privacy Policy available at the Site regularly to be sure you are fully current with our practices and procedures in this area. Your continued use of the Site will be subject to the then-current Privacy Policy
This Privacy Policy does not apply to any personally identifiable information that you may provide to third parties, such as through other sites linked to the Site. Please be aware that if you choose to visit such third party sites, you should contact such third parties directly to determine their respective privacy policies because that third party's privacy policy, and not our Site’s, will govern your activities and any personally identifiable information you disclose while visiting the third party site.
Questions and updates
If you have any questions or suggestions about our privacy practices, please feel free to contact us at : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.